Only His

Автор: Lowell Elizabeth

Рубрика: Исторические

Серия: Only

Год издания: 1991

With a team of Arabian horses, Willow Moran leaves her Civil War-ravaged home, hoping to join her brother in the Colorado Rockies-entrusting her fate to a dangerous gunfighter who is torn by twin passions for vengeance and a woman's tender touch.As wild as the uncivilized land he loves, Caleb Black guides the gently reared Willow with revenge in his heart-challenged at every turn by the spirited southern lady who has become a fever in his blood. and who awakens within him need so fierce he must possess her at any cost.

Вся аннотация

Рейтинг: 105

Другие книги автора
Название книги Рубрика Рейтинг
Lowell Elizabeth - Only His 105
Lowell Elizabeth - Only Love 109
Lowell Elizabeth - Only Mine 86
Lowell Elizabeth - Only You 81
Lowell Elizabeth - Reckless Love 102
Lowell Elizabeth - Fire and Rain 182
Lowell Elizabeth - The Wrong Hostage 85
Lowell Elizabeth - Innocent as Sin 93
Lowell Elizabeth - Outlaw 78
Lowell Elizabeth - Blue Smoke and Murder 192