Innocent Graves

Автор: Robinson Peter

Рубрика: Прочие

The eighth novel in the critically acclaimed Inspector Alan Banks series. Detective Inspector Banks had seen crimes just as savage in London, but somehow the murder of a teenage girl seemed all the more shocking in the quiet Yorkshire village of Eastvale. Deborah Harrison had been found one foggy night in the churchyard behind St Mary's, strangled with the strap of her school satchel. But Deborah was no typical sixteen-year-old. Her father was a powerful financier who ran in the highest echelons of industry, defence and classified information. And Deborah, it seemed, enjoyed keeping secrets of her own…

Вся аннотация

Рейтинг: 57

Другие книги автора
Название книги Рубрика Рейтинг
Robinson Peter - Final Account 58
Robinson Peter - Blood At The Root 53
Robinson Peter - Aftermath 52
Robinson Peter - Playing With Fire 51
Robinson Peter - Innocent Graves 57
Robinson Peter - In A Dry Season 71
Robinson Peter - Cold Is The Grave 49
Robinson Peter - The First Cut 58
Robinson Peter - Close To Home (aka The Summer That Never Was) 62
Robinson Peter - Strange Affair 48